Wall Notes

Writing, thoughts, ramblings, and what makes me laugh

Bugs, bugs, and more bugs

I’ve been working away at ministry and the dozen other things on the side. I wanted to share some character profiles I created for a Children’s book I wrote. The book teaches kids about Noah’s Ark and why God would flood the world. Everything is from the point of view of………..you guessed it…BUGS!! Cause who doesn’t love bugs? Am I right? I see that hand!

Let me know what you think? Critiques and comments are always welcome.

why-ant-watermark2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

why-snail-watermark2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

why-fly-watermark1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There you go.  And yes I watermarked them. Can’t be too careful on this World Wide Web, because sooner or later this internet-thing is going to take off…so watch out!

May 7, 2009 - Posted by | Children's Book | , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Hey Bro!
    I absolutely love the artwork. You are so talented. I actually wish I were you…that is why I am changing my name to Timothy Bryan Jason Gill-Wallis. It is hyphenated for legal reasons with the wife. I’m sure you understand.

    Comment by Bryan | May 8, 2009 | Reply

  2. Love the work, Jason.

    Comment by jenpinkner | May 11, 2009 | Reply

  3. I really like them a lot Jason. I think they are exceptionly good. Would love to get a peek at the story and look forward to a finished product.

    Comment by Tommy Campbell | May 19, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

