Wall Notes

Writing, thoughts, ramblings, and what makes me laugh

10 Truths

1. I love my wife more than anyone else.

2. I have over 2,200 Comic Books and growing.

3. Deathly afraid of lice.

4. I’m already thinking about my response to your possible statement you will make to what I’m telling you right now.

5. Enjoy watching people.

6. Cooked supper for Miss America in 1998.

7. Writing and illustrating are my passions.

8. Teenagers make me laugh.

9. I can be bribed with bread.

10. Jesus Christ is all I need.

August 6, 2009 - Posted by | Life | , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Teenagers make me laugh too. Especially when you tell stories about them.

    Comment by Bryan | August 6, 2009 | Reply

  2. Just wait until you HAVE teenagers…then we’ll revisit this list. Well, at least #8.

    Good stuff. I think I’ll try this over on Tony C Today soon.

    Comment by Tony C | August 6, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

